Benefits

- Insurance/Retirement, FMLA & Maternity

- Worker's Comp/Occupational

Email: benefits@afalax.org

 

Communications & Website 

Email: Communications@afalax.org

(Make suggestions and give feedback regarding meetings, conference calls, the website, bulletin boards, flyers, etc.)

 

EAP & Professional Standards

Confidential Email: eap@afalax.org

 

Government/Community Affairs

Email: government@afalax.org 

 

Grievance

Email: grievance@afalax.org

Hotel/Transportation

Email: hotels@afalax.org

 

Membership/Dues

 

Membership

Engagement/Negotiations Support 

Email: engagement@afalax.org

 

Reserve

Email: reserve@afalax.org

 

Safety, Health & Security

Email: safety@afalax.org

 

Scheduling

Email: scheduling@afalax.org

Committees

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Mailing Address:
AFA-CWA Council 12

5901 W. Century Blvd,  Suite 750

Los Angeles, CA 90045
Physical Address:

United Airlines
LAX Terminal 8
Gate 86 - Ramp Level

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday (10am - 4pm)

Office Phone: (310) 646-7518

Office Fax: (310) 646-4103

President's Confidential Fax  Line:

(877) 818-3043

E-Mail: afalax@unitedafa.org

© 2020 Copyright  Association of Flight Attendants CWA, AFL-CIO.  All rights reserved